EVO-STIK LEAGUE SOUTH

Big Free Bet

FPM Facilities Services Ltd - 35-37 Hastings Street, Luton, LU1 5BE. Tel: 01582 484020

MasterCars - Quality New, Nearly New & Used Vehicles in Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire. 1-2 Bunyan Rd, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1NL. Phone 01462 457645

IDNet - Leased Lines, Broadband & Telecoms - IDNet Studio. Bridge House, 30A Bridge Street, Hitchin. Herts SG5 2DF. Tel: +44 (0) 1462 659 350.

From windows to conservatories, Barry Bolton Windows is the local specialist for Beds, Bucks & Herts. From our free quotes to our high quality service, backed by our 10 year insurance warranty, we've got what you need. Tel: 01582 484 600

Swinton Insurance - 16 Brand Street, Hitchin. Phone: 01462 436253

Ridgeons Timber & Builders Merchants - Hitchin Branch

At lionshome.co.uk, you can conveniently find new design ideas for your home, inspirations for garden design, DIY ideas and much more.

Specialists in SAP Data & Document Archiving

Screenbond - Manufacturers of  PCB's

More than just transport ...

Hawkins of Hitchin - Your local independant department store. 2-8 Bucklersbury, Hitchin SG5 1BB. Phone:01462 632200

Peak Fitness Gym

Richard Taylor Travel - Coach suppliers to Hitchin Town FC.

Kick It Out Campaign - click the image to visit the website

1st Team Fixtures 2017-18

Day Date Time Competition Opposition Venue Att Result
Wed 05 July 19:45 PSF Luton Town Home 1332  D 2-2
Sat 08 July 15:00 PSF Stevenage FC Home 732  D 1-1
Tue 11 July 19:45 PSF Colchester Utd U23 Home 105  L 0-3
Sat 15 July 15:30 PSF Hayes & Yeading Utd Away N/A W 2-0
Sun 16 July 15:30 PSF Hendon Away N/A L 1-4
Tue 18 July 19:30 PSF Luton Town Home 533 L 0-2
Thur 20 July 19:15 PSF LGC Eagles Away N/A L 1-2 
Sat 22 July 10:00 PSF Baldock Town Arena N/A W 4-0
Mon 24 July 19:45 PSF Eynesbury Rovers Away N/A L 3-2
Wed 26 July 19:45 PSF Arsenal XI Home 604  W 2-1
Sat 29 July 15:00 PSF Wealdstone Home 232  L 2-4
Tue 01 Aug 19:45 HCC1 St Albans City Home 254  W 4-2 (P)
Tue 08 Aug 19:45 PSF Arlesey Town Away N/A  W 2-1
               
Sat  12 Aug 15:00 ESPL Merthyr Town Away 439  D 0-0
Mon 14 Aug 19:45 ESPL St Neots Town Home 520  D 2-2
Sat  19 Aug 15:00 ESPL Banbury United Home 391  L 0-3
Tue 22 Aug 19:45 Friendly Biggleswade United Away N/A  W 4-2
Sat 26 Aug 15:00 ESPL Biggleswade Town Away 379  L 1-2
Mon 28 Aug 15:00 ESPL Royston Town Home 513  W 1-0 
Sat 02 Sep 15:00 FAC1Q Haringey Borough Away 171  D 1-1 
Mon 04 Sep 19:45 FAC1QR Haringey Borough Home 201  L 2-3 (P)
Sat 09 Sep 15:00 ESPL Tiverton Town Away 247  L 1-3 
Tue 12 Sep 19:45 ESPL Slough Town Away 442 L 0-4 
Sat 16 Sep 15:00 HCCSF Bishops Stortford Away 142  W 2-1 
Sat 23 Sep 15:00 ESPL Basingstoke Town Home 403  W 2-1
Mon 25 Sep 19:45 ESPL St Ives Town Home    
Sat 30 Sep 15:00 ESPL Gosport Borough Away    
Mon 02 Oct 19:45 BFBCC1 Bishops Stortford Home    
Sat 07 Oct 15:00 ESPL Stratford Town Home    
Tue 10 Oct 19:45 ESPL Kings Lynn Town Away    
Sat 14 Oct 15:00 ESPL Farnborough Away    
Mon 16 Oct 19:45 ESPL Redditch United Home    
Sat 21 Oct 15:00 ESPL Merthyr Town Home    
Tue 24 Oct 19:45 ESPL St Neots Town Away    
Sat 28 Oct 15:00 FATQ1 Cheshunt or Herne Bay Home    
Sat 04 Nov 15:00 ESPL Weymouth Home    
Sat 11 Nov 15:00 ESPL Bishops Stortford Away    
Mon 13 Nov 19:45 ESPL Slough Town Home    
Sat 18 Nov 15:00 ESPL Hereford Away    
Sat 25 Nov 15:00 ESPL Chesham United Home    
Tue 28 Nov 19:45 ESPL St Ives Town Away    
Sat 02 Dec 15:00 ESPL Dunstable Town Home    
Sat 09 Dec 15:00 ESPL Dorchester Town Away    
Sat 16 Dec 15:00 ESPL Kettering Town Home    
Sat 23 Dec 15:00 ESPL Frome Town Away    
Tue 26 Dec 15:00 ESPL Royston Town Away    
Mon 01 Jan 15:00 ESPL Kings Langley Home    
Sat 06 Jan 15:00 ESPL Banbury United Away    
Sat 13 Jan 15:00 ESPL Biggleswade Town Home    
Sat 20 Jan 15:00 ESPL Stratford Town Away    
Sat 27 Jan 15:00 ESPL Kings Lynn Town Home    
Sat 03 Feb 15:00 ESPL Redditch United Away    
Sat 10 Feb 15:00 ESPL Farnborough Home    
Sat 17 Feb 15:00 ESPL Gosport Borough Home    
Sat 24 Feb 15:00 ESPL Basingstoke Town Away    
Sat 03 Mar 15:00 ESPL Hereford Home    
Sat 10 Mar 15:00 ESPL Chesham United Away    
Sat 17 Mar 15:00 ESPL Dorchester Town Home    
Sat 24 Mar 15:00 ESPL Dunstable Town Away    
Sat 31 Mar 15:00 ESPL Tiverton Town Home    
Mon 02 Apr 15:00 ESPL Kings Langley Away    
Sat 07 Apr 15:00 ESPL Frome Town Home    
Sat 14 Apr 15:00 ESPL Kettering Town Away    
Sat 21 Apr 15:00 ESPL Bishops Stortford Home    
Sat 28 Apr 15:00 ESPL Weymouth Away    

Legend

ESPL - EVO-STIK Southern Premier League
BFBCC - BigFreeBet Challenge Cup
FAC - FA Cup
FAT - FA Trophy
HSC - Herts Senior Cup
HCC - Herts Charity Cup


Fans Forum

Click image to visit the Fans Forum.

Follow us on Twitter @HitchinTownFC. Click image to visit the site.

Hitchin Town FC on Facebook - Click image to connect.

Hitchin Town FC on Google+ - Click image to connect.

Hitchin Town Instagram Account - Click image to visit the site.

Hitchin Town Photographs by Peter Else- Click image to visit the site.

HitchinTV, Hitchin Videos, Hitchin Shops, Hitchin video directory

AboutMyArea - The Community Website for Hitchin and the Villages

Local news, sport, music, arts, homes for sale, homes to let, cars for sale, jobs, competitions and much, much more!.

Game Of The People - Click image to visit the site.

Hall Hire

Function Hall Hire for all occasions. Click the image for further information.

The Arena

The Arena, Baldock. Click image to visit the Arena website and find out more.

Physio Clinic

Hitchin Town Sports Injury & Chiropractic Clinic.   Click image to find out more details.

Search The Site