The league allocations following the much anticipated restructuring of leagues at Step 3 and Step 4 have now been announced.

Hitchin Town will play in the Southern League Central Division. The full line-up of that division is shown below.

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Bedworth United
Biggleswade Town
Coalville Town
Halesowen Town
Hednesford Town
Hitchin Town
Kettering Town
King’s Lynn Town
Lowestoft Town
Needham Market
Redditch United
Royston Town
Rushall Olympic
St Ives Town
St Neots Town
Stratford Town

The Southern League’s full list of allocations is here.

The last restructuring took place in 2004 when the Canaries switched from the Isthmian to the Southern League at the same time that the now National Leagues North and South were created.