Weekly Bulletin

Friday 21st September 2018
WEEKLY BULLETIN FROM ROY

FIXTURE Saturday 22 September Home to Didcot Town F A Cup 2nd Qualifying Round kick off 3.00pm. If the game is drawn the replay will be at Didcot on Tuesday 25 September kick off 7.45pm. The prize for the winners is £9,000. PLAYER NEWS Noah Chesmain has had his loan extended through to 26 December….

Friday 14th September 2018
WEEKLY BULLETIN FROM ROY

FIXTURE Saturday 15 September Home to Alvechurch League kick off 3.00pm. There is no midweek fixture. Please remember you can buy discounted tickets for this game up until 8.00pm on Friday evening. Please click here. NORTH HERTS FM ARE AT THE ALVECHUCH GAME The fabulous team of Hitchin Town FC supporters will once again take…

Friday 7th September 2018
WEEKLY BULLETIN FROM ROY

FA CUP FIXTURE Saturday 8 September home to Godmanchester Rovers FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round kick off 3.00pm. If this game is drawn the replay will be at Godmanchester on Tuesday 11 September kick off 7.45pm. There is £6,000 prize money at stake on Saturday and a good FA Cup run can transform a non-league club’s…

Friday 31st August 2018
WEEKLY BULLETIN FROM ROY

FIXTURES Saturday 1 September home to Banbury United League kick off 3.00pm. Wednesday 5 September home to Harrow Borough League cup kick off 7.45pm. PRICES It has been decided to reduce the admission prices for the Harrow Borough League Cup tie. Adults will pay £6 and concessions £4. There will also be a £1 reduction…

Friday 24th August 2018
WEEKLY BULLETIN FROM ROY

FIXTURES Saturday 25 August home to Redditch United league – kick off 3.00pm. Monday 27 August away to Biggleswade Town league – kick off 3.00pm. FA YOUTH CUP Our under 18 team will play Barking in the preliminary round at Top Field on Monday 3 September – kick off 7.45pm. SOUTHERN LEAGUE CHALLENGE CUP The…

Friday 17th August 2018
WEEKLY BULLETIN FROM ROY

Here is the weekly round-up of all things Hitchin Town FC from Club Secretary, Roy Izzard. JUST ONE FIXTURE Saturday 18 August away to Lowestoft league kick off 3.00pm. Coach leaves at 10.30am. There is no midweek game. NEEDHAM MARKET Much has been said and written about the Needham Market game. One thing I really…

Friday 10th August 2018
WEEKLY BULLETIN FROM ROY

FIXTURES Saturday 11 August – home to Kettering – league – kick off 3.00pm. Tuesday 14 August – away to Needham Market – league – kick off 7.45pm. Coach leaves 3.45pm. HERTS CHARITY CUP After beating Bishops Stortford on Tuesday we will be at home in the semi-final to Cheshunt or Royston. They play each…

Friday 3rd August 2018
WEEKLY BULLETIN FROM ROY & MARK

Here is the weekly roundup of all things HTFC from Club Secretary, Roy Izzard, along with a round-up by Manager Mark Burke on his thoughts on the recent and upcoming fixtures. FIXTURES Saturday 4 August away to AFC Dunstable friendly kick off 3.00pm. Tuesday 7 August away to Bishops Stortford Herts Charity Cup kick off…

Friday 27th July 2018
WEEKLY BULLETIN FROM ROY

Here is the weekly roundup of all things Hitchin Town FC from Club Secretary, Roy Izzard. FIXTURES Saturday 28 July home to Baldock Town friendly kick off 3.00pm. Tuesday 31 July home to Letchworth Garden City Eagles friendly kick off 7.45pm. Thursday 2 August home to Maldon and Tiptree friendly kick off 7.45pm. All of…

Friday 20th July 2018
WEEKLY BULLETIN FROM ROY

Here is the weekly bulletin from Club Secretary Roy Izzard on Friday 20th July 2018. PRE-SEASON FRIENDLY FIXTURES Saturday 21 July away to Arlesey Town friendly kick off 3.00pm. Tuesday 24 July away to Eynesbury Rovers friendly kick off 7.45pm. RESULTS Last Saturday a Hitchin X1 won 3-0 at Stotfold while the first team trained…