St Albans City v Hitchin Town - updates

Use this board to discuss all matters Hitchin Town FC.

Moderators: Nick Sopowski, ClubComms

User avatar
Brian
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Posts: 337
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 2:26 pm

Re: St Albans City v Hitchin Town - updates

Post by Brian » Wed Jan 11, 2017 12:35 pm

The problem of having a 'Fox in the Box' is Len will have to clear the poo up again :lol: :lol:

I saw what I believe is Hitchin's only ever win in Merthyr when we beat them 2-1 back in 2006 with goals from Neil Pugh and Aaran Cavill.
Let's hope for a second win on Saturday.



User avatar
pudgy
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Posts: 274
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 7:00 pm

Re: St Albans City v Hitchin Town - updates

Post by pudgy » Thu Jan 12, 2017 5:07 pm

Excellent result, well done lads.

User avatar
Geoff
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Posts: 443
Joined: Sat May 07, 2016 9:22 pm
Location: Hitchin

Re: St Albans City v Hitchin Town - updates

Post by Geoff » Thu Jan 12, 2017 8:14 pm

"Confusion will be my epitaph"

User avatar
Tedgar71
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 10:13 am

Re: St Albans City v Hitchin Town - updates

Post by Tedgar71 » Tue Jan 17, 2017 5:14 pm

Cheshunt play Leverstock Green tonight at Theobalds Lane, - So will discover whom the opponents shall be in the Semi-Final.

User avatar
Cat Daisy
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Posts: 1302
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 12:14 pm

Re: St Albans City v Hitchin Town - updates

Post by Cat Daisy » Wed Jan 18, 2017 9:04 am

Cheshunt 4 Leverstock Green 2 - it was level until the 89th minute - so we play Cheshunt in the semis.

User avatar
ian.taylor
Gold Member
Gold Member
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue May 10, 2016 4:58 pm
Location: Epsom

Re: St Albans City v Hitchin Town - updates

Post by ian.taylor » Sat Jan 21, 2017 2:09 pm

CHESHUNT beat Leverstock Green

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic